Technologie Co., Ltd. Shenzhens Freefeet.

Der beste Hersteller des elektrischen Rollers und des selbstabgleichenden Rollers.

Sales & Support
Referenzen
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
HausÜber uns

Shenzhen Freefeet Technology Co., Ltd. Qualitätskontrolle

Shenzhen Freefeet Technology Co., Ltd.

QC anzeigen
QC / Technischer Support

Qualitätssicherung


Ein Stall und ein Produkt der hohen Qualität ist die Kernzustand der Firmenentwicklung.

Freefeet-Firma hat das Prinzip des Lieferns der besten Produkte an Kunden, und wir haften ausschließlich am Qualitätsanforderungseingeführten vom entwerfenden Verfahren.

1. Entwerfende Phase der Hardware: wir besitzen Ingenieure team mit 10 Jahren der Erfahrungen, alle elektronischen commponents, die wir sind importierte Chips benutzen. Außerdem galten uns völlig als Kern issus wie die hareware Verbesserung, electromagetic Störung, elektromagnetische Kompatibilität, Linie Stromkreisfilter-, Überspannungs- und Überstromschutz, Wärmestrahlung.

2. Entwerfende Phase der Software: unser Ingenieurteam hat aboundant selbstabgleichende caculation und Roboterformteilerfahrung, und sie haben viele scussessful Fälle in Roboter intellectualized Aspekt getan. Mit 2 Jahren R&D und Prüfung, ist das Operationssystem und das Software caculation fast tadellos in der wirklichen Praxis gewesen.

3. Manufacuring-Phase: wir sind befolgen ausschließlich das Kriterium von ISO9001.SMT, BAD, die Qualitätskontrolle und bauen sind fertige einteilige Linie zusammen. Im addion haben wir Verfahren, sicherzustellen das Qualitätskontrolle 32, dass die qualifizierte Rate über 99,9% erreichen kann.
4. Testphase: unser Produkt haben den Funktionstest-, Leistungsnachweis-, Zuverlässigkeitsprüfungs-, Überspannungs- und Überstromtest, Erschütterungstest, Alterntest, der anormale Zustand geführt, der Test, Test der kritischen Lage behandelt. Die Tests prüfen, dass unsere Produkte die gute Ausführung sind, sowie durale und zuverlässig.

5. Verpackungsphase: wir laden das japanische industrielle desinger ein, um unser Paket, das zu entwerfen vier Schichten Schutz ist, zum des Zusammenstoßens und des bending.in-addtion zu verhindern, assessories haben ihren eigenen Schlitz, zum das safty der Lieferung sicherzustellen.

6. Kundendienstphase: Kunden können den Roller entsprechend dem Handbuch im Paket betreiben. Unser Kundendienstpersonal tritt mit Ihnen in zwei Wochen und anbietendes passendes Service in Verbindung.

 

Zertifizierungen

Standard:CE

Zahl:POCE14041012MCE

Heft Datum:2014-04-14

Ausgestellt von:Shenzhen POCE Technology CO,Ltd.

Standard:ROHS

Zahl:POCE14041023LCR

Heft Datum:2014-04-14

Ausgestellt von:Shenzhen POCE Technology CO,Ltd.

Standard:FCC

Zahl:POCE14041033KRR

Heft Datum:2014-04-14

Ausgestellt von:Shenzhen POCE Technology CO,Ltd.

Shenzhen Freefeet Technology Co., Ltd.

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Jason Zhang

Telefon:86-139-0294-6185

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns

(0 / 3000)
Sehen Sie mehr über uns: :  Über uns   Fabrik Tour
Copyright © 2015 - 2019 balancing-scooter.com. All rights reserved.

Shenzhen Freefeet Technology Co., Ltd.

The best manufacturer of electric scooter and self balancing scooter.

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
HomeAbout Us

Shenzhen Freefeet Technology Co., Ltd. Quality Control

Shenzhen Freefeet Technology Co., Ltd.

QC Profile
QC/Technical Support

Quality management


A stable and a high quality product is the core condition of company development.

Freefeet company has the priciple of delivering the best products to customers,and we are strictly adhering to the quality requirement initiate from the designing procedure.

1. Hardware designing phase:we own an engineers team with 10 years experiences,all the electronic commponents we use is imported chips.Moreover,we were fully considered core issus like the hareware upgrade, electromagetic interference,electromagnetic compatibility, line circuit filter, overvoltage and overcurrent protection,heat radiation.

2. Software designing phase:our engineers team has aboundant self-balancing caculation and robot molding experience, and they have done many scussessful cases in robot intellectualized aspect. With 2 years R&D and testing,the operation system and software caculation has been almost perfectly in real practice.

3. Manufacuring phase:we are strictly adhere to the criterion of ISO9001.SMT,DIP, quality control,assembling are finished all-in-one line. In addion, we have 32 quality control procedure to ensure the qualified  rate can reach above 99.9%.
4. Testing phase:our product have passed the function test, performance test, reliability test,overvoltage and overcurrent test, vibration test, aging test, abnormal state handling test,critical condition test. The tests prove that our products are performing good, as well as durale and reliable.

5. Packing phase:we invite the japanese industrial desinger to design our package,which is four layers of protection to prevent the crashing and bending.in addtion, assessories have their own slot to ensure the safty of delivery.

6. After sales service phase:customers can operate the scooter according to the manual in the package. Our customer service staff will contact with you in two weeks and offering appropriate service and support.

 

Certifications

Standard:CE

Number:POCE14041012MCE

Issue Date:2014-04-14

Issued By:Shenzhen POCE Technology CO,Ltd.

Standard:ROHS

Number:POCE14041023LCR

Issue Date:2014-04-14

Issued By:Shenzhen POCE Technology CO,Ltd.

Standard:FCC

Number:POCE14041033KRR

Issue Date:2014-04-14

Issued By:Shenzhen POCE Technology CO,Ltd.

Shenzhen Freefeet Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Jason Zhang

Tel:86-139-0294-6185

Send your inquiry directly to us

(0 / 3000)
View More About Us :  About Us   Factory Tour
Copyright © 2015 - 2018 balancing-scooter.com. All rights reserved.